Directions

Oak View Baptist Church

1004 S. Story Rd.

Irving, Texas 75060

Telephone: 972-790-3629






+ + + + +


Campus Map





Staff emails

Jim Gerlach, Pastor: jim@ovbc.net


Ron Kurtz, Associate Pastor: ron@ovbc.net


David Wooten, Worship Minister: david@ovbc.net


Jacob Stephenson,  Student Minister: jacob@ovbc.net


Roy Soto, Minister of Missions: soto23missions@gmail.com


Maureen Evans, Children's Minister: maureen@ovbc.net


Susan Wiese, Preschool Minister: susan@ovbc.net


Linda Jones, Financial/Pastoral Ministry Assistant: linda@ovbc.net


Adelle Trogdon, Worship/Communications Ministry Assistant: adelle@ovbc.net


Josie Gerlach, Missions/Education Ministry Assistant: josie@ovbc.net



contact us