Directions

Oak View Baptist Church

1004 S. Story Rd.

Irving, Texas 75060

Telephone: 972-790-3629






+ + + + +


Campus Map





Staff emails

Jim Gerlach, Pastor: jim@ovbc.net


Ron Kurtz, Associate Pastor: ron@ovbc.net


Roy Soto, Minister of Missions: soto23missions@gmail.com


Jack Teel, Minister of Students & Communications: jack@ovbc.net


Katie Luedecke, Interim Children & Preschool Minister: katie@ovbc.net


Elizabeth Jolley, Minister to Girls (Students): elizabeth@ovbc.net


Anna Rhodes, Financial/Pastoral Ministry Assistant: anna@ovbc.net


Adelle Trogdon, Worship/Communications Ministry Assistant: adelle@ovbc.net


Josie Gerlach, Missions/Education Ministry Assistant: josie@ovbc.net



Hang tight while we prepare your form...

This form may capture sensitive data (credit cards, bank accounts…), yet this site isn’t sufficiently secured.

Please contact the site administrator to resolve this issue. He must enable SSL.

This form failed to load. Try reloading this page.

The server may be having issues, or this website’s administrator may have deleted the form.